Skip to main content

Demo Alley 2018

Demo Alley 2018

Charles Robb Star Trek Command Decisions FB: groups/830215207075749 Troy Larson Tile Game “Hex’d” The Screaming Brain The Exorcism at the House of Monkton Falls www.TheScreamingBrain.com FB: TheScreamingBrainBlog Sprites Sprites: Battle Arena FB: spritescardgame Baba Geek Games Robit Riddle babageekgames.com FB: robitriddle Hidden Ladder Games PBL Robots Satanic Animals FB: robotcardgame Frogbox Scyfa RPG frogboxentertainment.com FB: […]

SnowCon X Play to Win Game Offerings

SnowCon X Play to Win Game Offerings

Confirmed Play to Win Donors The following companies are part of the Envoy program – http://www.dexposure.com/envoy/ Stronghold Games https://strongholdgames.com/ Grandpa Beck’s Games https://www.grandpabecksgames.com/ Bezier Games, Inc. https://beziergames.com/ Grail Games https://grail-games.com/ Thames & Kosmos www.thamesandkosmos.com/index.php/kosmosgames Pandasaurus Games https://www.pandasaurusgames.com/ Shades of Vengeance www.shadesofvengeance.com/games/ Mayday Games https://www.maydaygames.com/ Indie Boards & Cards www.indieboardsandcards.com/ Smirk & Dagger Games www.smirkanddagger.com/ Cheeky […]

Neither Rain nor Hail…

Neither Rain nor Hail…

Neither rain nor snow nor sleet nor hail shall keep us from our appointed games! Weather in January can be, uh, sporty. Given the weather report, we’d like to advocate that folks come to SnowCon early Saturday and stay through the evening, since the reported hazards for travel are for 10am-2pm. Anyone staying all day […]

Play to Win SnowCon X Games!

Play to Win SnowCon X Games!

Play to Win has become really popular at many gaming conventions and SnowCon is now exception! We have a GREAT selection of Play to Win games again this year. We’re also trying something a little different. We’ll have a selection of Play to Win games during each SnowCon day – they’ll be different Saturday and […]

Open Gaming – SnowCon X

Open Gaming – SnowCon X

SnowCon will have a large area dedicated to open gaming again this year — it’s one of the things our attendees tell us they really appreciate! The Open Gaming Area is the place to hang out if you brought a game to play, if you’re looking for a game to play, or if you want […]

Icing the SnowCon Cake

Icing the SnowCon Cake

      This is the busy season. The rush. The time when we’re frantic and trying to remember why, exactly, we do this. But then we open the box of things for the Settlers of Catan Tournament and we play 80’s and 90’s music and dance around while we add final touches to shirt […]