Skip to main content

Now Accepting Vendors for SnowCon 12

Now Accepting Vendors for SnowCon 12

Register to be a VENDOR now! A world of gaming customers awaits your business at the next SnowCon Gaming Convention! Register now to be a vendor at SnowCon 12 on January 18 & 19, 2020. Space is limited and vendor tables are available on a first-come, first-served basis. Vendors and Exhibitors may begin loading in Saturday […]

Science Board Gaming – Maine Science Festival

Maine Science Festival logo

SnowCon returns to the Maine Science Festival with a MSF Showcase Event Sunday, March 17; 10:30am-3:30pm. Fork & Spoon (10:30am-2:30pm) & Maine Discovery Museum (11:30am-3:30pm); 74 & 76 Main Street What do science, math, innovation, and board games have in common? A lot, actually! Come and enjoy some drop-in gaming at Fork & Spoon (short games, 10:30am-2:30pm) and Maine Discovery Museum […]

Demo Alley 2018

Demo Alley 2018

Charles Robb Star Trek Command Decisions FB: groups/830215207075749 Troy Larson Tile Game “Hex’d” The Screaming Brain The Exorcism at the House of Monkton Falls www.TheScreamingBrain.com FB: TheScreamingBrainBlog Sprites Sprites: Battle Arena FB: spritescardgame Baba Geek Games Robit Riddle babageekgames.com FB: robitriddle Hidden Ladder Games PBL Robots Satanic Animals FB: robotcardgame Frogbox Scyfa RPG frogboxentertainment.com FB: […]

SnowCon X Play to Win Game Offerings

SnowCon X Play to Win Game Offerings

Confirmed Play to Win Donors The following companies are part of the Envoy program – http://www.dexposure.com/envoy/ Stronghold Games https://strongholdgames.com/ Grandpa Beck’s Games https://www.grandpabecksgames.com/ Bezier Games, Inc. https://beziergames.com/ Grail Games https://grail-games.com/ Thames & Kosmos www.thamesandkosmos.com/index.php/kosmosgames Pandasaurus Games https://www.pandasaurusgames.com/ Shades of Vengeance www.shadesofvengeance.com/games/ Mayday Games https://www.maydaygames.com/ Indie Boards & Cards www.indieboardsandcards.com/ Smirk & Dagger Games www.smirkanddagger.com/ Cheeky […]